Navratri Puja Mantra Which Make Your Worship More Effective

Navratri is a festival of worshipping maa durga for nine nights and nine days. It is the time to get connected with the divine.

Each day of Navratri puja is celebrated in the name of different avatars of maa  Durga.

It is considered to be the best time to achieve riddhi (wealth and prosperity) and siddhi (achievement, name, fame or achievement of some powers). Power of Maa durga is very strongly visible in these 9 nights.

Chanting of nine mantras on nine different days can manifest your desire for wealth, prosperity or achieving Siddhi.

Navratri Puja Mantras

The First day of Navratri Puja is dedicated to Shailputri avatar.

Mantra for Shailputri avatar-

  • Om Hreem Shree Shailputri Durgayai Namah

Her beauty consists of the aura of thousand moons and she should be worshipped for overall fulfillment of wishes.

The Second day you have to worship Brahmacharini Devi

Mantra to please Shree Brahmacharini Devi

  • Om Hreem Shree Brahmacharini Durgayai Namah

If you are a seeker and wish to know your life purpose, then chant mantra of Brahmacharini on the second day.

The Third day of Navratri Puja is observed in the name of Maa Chandraghanta

Mantra to achieve the desired on this day is

  • Om Hreem Shree Chandraghanta Durgayai Namah

If you are seeking for knowledge, then you should perform Puja and mantra chanting in her name on third day of navratra with this mantra

The Fourth day is observed for Kushmanda Devi. She is considered as the originator and the mother of the Sun.

If you wish to achieve her benevolence in worldly creations, then you should chant her mantra

  • Om Hreem Shree Kushmanda Durgayai Namah

If your kundli is having negative effects of the Sun then this Navratri Puja day is for you to perform worship and chant mantra of Kushmanda Devi to achieve her benevolence.

The Fifth day is for Skanda mata

Skanda is another name of Bhagvan Kartikeya. She is known by her son’s name.

  • Om Hreem Shree Skandamatayai Durgayai Namah

The Skanda mata name itself is suggestive that it is related to mother and son relation. She is in the form of mother and you can expect the mother like love from her, if you worship her. All your problems will be taken care of by her, once you start performing her puja and mantra chanting.

Day sixth is designated to Maa Katyanani

She took birth at a Rishi Katyanan place to kill demons. Her name is mentioned in Saptsati Durga, where she is declared as an ultimate resort to kill evils.

  • Om Hreem Shree Katyananiya Durgayai Namah

Katyanani Devi is worshipped to kill evils and announce the victory of good over evil. She should be worshipped, if you are facing the negative impacts in life.

The Seventh day of Navratri Puja is to meditate on the name of Maa Kaalratri

Kaalratri is the most horrific form of Maa Durga. Whenever she achieves her true form of Kaalratri, she promises to kill all prevailing negative energies.

  • Om Hreem Shree Kaalratriai Durgayai Namah

If you are suspicious of some negative evil practice on you or your family, then you should go for worshipping and chanting mantras for the Kaalratri form of MaaDurga. We have also witnessed our good homes or high profit making businesses are getting affected by negative energy. To avoid any malefic effects one should chant the Beej mantra of Kaalratri Maa on the seventh day of Navratri to always stay as a winner.

Mahagauri is the NavDurga form of the eighth day

As her name itself is suggestive, she is the purest form of NavDurga. She symbolizes sheer purity. Purity and clarity in human affairs mean happiness in all sense. Being happy is the only state to be attained by human and only purpose of human life.

  • Om Hreem Shree Mahagauri Durgayai Namah

Mahagauri mantra chanting will bless the chanter with inner peace and happiness in every way. You should chant this mantra to achieve eternal peace and happiness.

Siddhidatri means Siddhi giver – final and ninth day is for maa Siddhidatri

It is believed in Hindu Shastra that worldly affairs are divided in (Asta Siddhi and NavNidhi) Means there are 8 Siddhis, degrees of knowledge and 9 nidhi means treasures of the world.

  • Om Hreem Shree Siddhidatri Durgayai Namah

Worshipping maa SiddhiDatri on 9th day of Navratri Puja is equivalent to worship of 9 days as she is the treasure of all Asta Siddhi and NavNidhi.

Don’t miss the chance of worshipping Maa Durga during these 9 days. She is the mother of the Universe and she has the heart of a mother.

Just like a mother bestows her child with all her blessings and love. If you approach her with real heart and connect with her, she is bound to fulfill your wish and make you happy, just like her kid. So forget all the worldly things for 9 days and pray to her with all your being.


Mantra ebook

The Best eBook Ever Written On Mantras

  • The most complete PDF Book on Mantras with over 50 Mantras that will help you solve your problems.
  • One of the only eBooks available on Mantras anywhere.
  • Discover the real benefits of Mantras; you will find some that might surprise you.
  • Hear advice from expert Gurus and Masters on the chanting of Mantras to help you achieve whatever you desire.
  • Find out the most important rules to follow for correct mantra chanting technique and allow yourself to maximise the powerful benefits of your prayers.
  • Discover the most common mistakes with mantra chanting and learn how to avoid them. 
  • See how Mantras can help remove all obstacles and bring new positive energy into your life.
  • Discover more than 160 ways of using Mantras in your life.
  • Join the thousands of people already starting to change their lives through the power of mantras!

More Info >>

Limited Time Offer: The Best Mantra Combo For A Discount Price

wealth mantra
mantra book
rule book
mantra- basic
true mantra

Get This Innovative Mantra Learning PDF Book Set, All Written With The Help Of Expert Gurus, For A Discount Price Of Just $39.99 And Join The Thousands Of People Already Starting To Learn And Master Mantras And Chanting Today!


Keep Reading…….

Click here to go Durga Mantra page

Click here to go Maha kali Mantra page

Click here to go Saraswati Mantra page

Click here to go Goddess Durga page

Click here to go Lakshmi Mantra page
Click here to go Devi Mantra page

Home > Durga Mantra > Navratri Puja Mantra